Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Bucharest buildings at Morning sunlight and a lady

Bathe in Morning Sunlight – Bucharest, 2016

When it comes to great natural lighting, nothing beats morning sunlight. Don’t get me wrong, sunset lighting is great as well but I prefer morning sunlight.

Mornings give me a sense of a new beginning and endless possibility and I quite enjoy the challenge of chasing the light into different streets as the sun rises higher and higher. Every moment seems unique and every street may only have great lighting for a couple of minutes so I have to make the best of every second.

There’s just me, the light and my camera, no worries, no second thoughts, no past and no future, just the present moment.

How often do you bathe in morning sunlight?

If you enjoyed this post, please don’t forget to like, share, follow here on WordPress or Facebook, Google + or Twitter so you can be up to date with the latest articles as soon as they come out. Thank you!

