Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Seaguls a lady Dambovita river and buildings reflections leading lines

I love photography, I really do. I’d like to test vintage lenses with mirrorless cameras, I’d like to photograph sunrises and sunsets in breathtaking locations, I’d like to shoot film with different cameras and lenses and see the aesthetics of different kinds of film.

I’d like to stay up from sunrise to sunset shooting street photography. I’d like to adapt different kind of vintage lenses to new digital cameras and travel the world documenting my experiences.

But I just don’t have enough time!

Should I just sell my camera gear and get it over with?

If you enjoyed this post, please don’t forget to like, share, follow here on WordPress or Facebook, Google + or Twitter so you can be up to date with the latest articles as soon as they come out. Thank you!

