Tags

,

I noticed a new trend some time ago, the trend is called vintage clothing. Girls and women all over the world adore this new trend in fashion.

What is vintage clothing?
I found out today myself from wikipedia, it’s a generic term for new or second hand garments originating from a previous era.

I understand the need for something new, even if it’s of an old design or from a previous era but what i don’t understand is why would you want to wear a second hand piece of clothing from another era that can cost up to 10 times more than a new piece of clothing? 🙂

Then again i’m not fashion savvy at all so what do I know.

Anyway I think the video below will put a smile on the face of all you vintage lovers out there and I’m sure you’ll smile even if you don’t love the vintage world.

What do you think of vintage clothing?


Image1 source, image 2 source

